Contact Us

If you would like to get in touch with us regarding your project please contact inquiry@refinedesignstudio.se
or call us on 070-527 59 15

Terese Hofverberg Ahl
Project Manager
terese@refinedesignstudio.se

Lena Fredriksen
Finance
lena@refinedesignstudio.se

Invoicing
ekonomi@refinedesignstudio.se

Beatrice Wirsén
Interior Designer
On leave

Natalie Strömberg
Creative Director
natalie@refinedesignstudio.se

Susanne Collin
Interior Designer
susanne@refinedesignstudio.se

Richard Seifert
3D Graphic artist
richard@refinedesignstudio.se

Filippo Massaro
Architect
filippo@refinedesignstudio.se

Or visit our showroom:

Refine Design Studio
Vanadisvägen 28
113 46 Stockholm